Planning Council Elects 2019-20 Leadership Team

Left to Right: Mia Greer, Michelle Collins, Reggie Smith, Laurie Pherigo, Carl Hunter

Please join us in welcoming the newest members of the Roundtable Executive Committee for 2019-2020! At the September meeting, the Planning Council elected the following officers:

Chair: Michelle Collins, MA, LPC, MPA, Integral Care

Vice Chair: Mia Greer, RN, BSN, CLIA, Community Health Coalition

RAP Representative: Carl F. Hunter II, M.Div, Recovery People

Past Chair: Helen Gaebler, JD, UT Law School 

Thank you to those who served as officers this past year for your tireless work and commitment:

  • Reggie Smith, Community Member – Chair
  • Michelle Collins, Integral Care – Vice Chair
  • Helen Gaebler – Immediate Past Chair
  • Darwin Hamilton – Executive Committee Reentry Advocacy Project Representative
  • Karen Keith – Executive Committee Reentry Advocacy Project Representative
Make sure to check out the 2019 Annual Report to learn more about what we accomplished together in 2018-2019. We look forward to what’s to come for the Roundtable in 2019-2020!

Contact Us

Reach Us

The Austin/Travis County Reentry Roundtable is collaborative promoting safe and healthy communities through effective reentry and reintegration of formerly incarcerated persons and individuals with criminal histories in Austin/Travis County, Texas.

  • Social Media

  • ATC Reentry Roundtable

  • Reentry Advocacy Project