Announcing the Updated FY19-20 Roundtable Executive Committee

We are pleased to announce the updated FY19-20 Roundtable Executive Committee. Due to Michelle Collins’ resignation as Chair, the Planning Council voted to approve an updated slate at the November meeting:



Planning Council Chair
Mia Greer, RN, BSN, CLIA
Community Coalition for Health




Vice Chair
Jennifer Tucker
Goodwill Industries of Central Texas




Planning Council Past Chair
Helen Gaebler, JD
UT School of Law




RAP Representative
Carl F. Hunter II, M.Div
Recovery People



We are grateful to these members for the commitment to serve the Roundtable in a leadership capacity this year.

Posted in

Contact Us

Reach Us

The Austin/Travis County Reentry Roundtable is collaborative promoting safe and healthy communities through effective reentry and reintegration of formerly incarcerated persons and individuals with criminal histories in Austin/Travis County, Texas.

  • Social Media

  • ATC Reentry Roundtable

  • Reentry Advocacy Project