Planning Council Members

Reggie Smith
Texas Criminal Justice Coalition
Planning Council Chair

Helen Gaebler, JD
UT School of Law
Planning Council Immediate Past Chair

Michelle Collins
Austin Travis County Integral Care
 Planning Council Vice Chair

Karen Keith
Community Representative
Executive Committee RAP Representative

Sherri Cogbill
Texas Department of Criminal Justice

Sandra Eames, Ed.D.
Austin Community College

Rebecca Farrell, Ph.D.
Community Representative

Darla Gay
Travis County District Attorney’s Office

Mia Greer
Community Coalition for Health

Darwin Hamilton
Community Representative

Mary Moran
Travis County Sheriffs Office

Sarah Pahl Worthington, MSSW, JD
Texas RioGrande Legal Aid

Rodolfo Perez, Jr.
Travis County Adult Probation

Kimberly Pierce
Travis County Justice Planning

Jaime Rodriguez, RAC, FBOP
U.S. Bureau of Prisons

Louella Tate, Ph.D.
Community Representative

Kenneth Thompson
Department of Family and Protective Services, Fatherhood Program Specialist

Jennifer Tucker
Goodwill Central Texas

Peter Valdez, LMSW
City of Austin Community Court

Bree Williams, LMSW
Ending Community Homelessness Coalition (ECHO)

Advisory Members
Daryl Beatty
Cliff Brown
Marvin Dunbar
Geraldine Nagy
Victoria Terranova

Advocacy Fellow
Laurie Pherigo

Contact Us

Reach Us

The Austin/Travis County Reentry Roundtable is collaborative promoting safe and healthy communities through effective reentry and reintegration of formerly incarcerated persons and individuals with criminal histories in Austin/Travis County, Texas.

  • Social Media

  • ATC Reentry Roundtable

  • Reentry Advocacy Project